About us
Espace utilisateur
Education
INSTN offers more than 40 diplomas from operator level to post-graduate degree level. 30% of our students are international students.
Professionnal development
Professionnal development
Find a training course
INSTN delivers off-the-self or tailor-made training courses to support the operational excellence of your talents.
Human capital solutions
At INSTN, we are committed to providing our partners with the best human capital solutions to develop and deliver safe & sustainable projects.
About us
Home / About us  /  Leadership

Leadership

Director:
Éric Gadet
Tel. +33 1 69 08 88 99 - eric.gadet@cea.fr

Deputy director:
Jean-Luc Sida
Tel. +33 1 69 08 36 27 - jean-luc.sida@cea.fr

Deputy director, in charge of international affairs :
Xavier Perrette
Tel. +33 1 69 08 80 21 - xavier.perrette@cea.fr

Communication (press contact):
Elisabeth de Lavergne
Tel. +33 1 69 08 50 55 - elisabeth.de-lavergne@cea.fr

Innovation and Training Department :
Head: Vincent Minier
Tel. +33 1 69 08 96 38 - vincent.minier@cea.fr

Training sites

Cadarache training site
Head: Laurent Ladurelle
Tel. +33 4 42 25 75 22 - laurent.ladurelle@cea.fr

Cherbourg training site
Head: Serge Perez
Tel. +33 2 33 01 89 89 - serge.perez-instn@cea.fr

Grenoble training site
Head: Pascal Revirand
Tel. +33 4 38 78 41 38 - pascal.revirand@cea.fr

Marcoule training site
Head: Florent Lemont
Tel. +33 4 66 79 18 15 - florent.lemont@cea.fr

Saclay training site
Head: Caroline Ringeard
Tel. +33 1 69 08 98 86 – caroline.ringeard@cea.fr

Top envelopegraduation-hatlicensebookuserusersmap-markercalendar-fullbubblecrossmenuarrow-down