About us
Espace utilisateur
Education
INSTN offers more than 40 diplomas from operator level to post-graduate degree level. 30% of our students are international students.
Professionnal development
Professionnal development
Find a training course
INSTN delivers off-the-self or tailor-made training courses to support the operational excellence of your talents.
Human capital solutions
At INSTN, we are committed to providing our partners with the best human capital solutions to develop and deliver safe & sustainable projects.
About us
Home / About us  /  Leadership

Leadership

Director:
Éric Gadet
Tel. +33 1 69 08 88 99 - eric.gadet@cea.fr

Head of Development and Partnership Department :
Xavier Perrette
Tel. +33 1 69 08 87 64 - xavier.perrette@cea.fr

Communication lead (press contact):
Capucine Romefort
Tel. +33 1 69 08 50 55 - capucine.romefort@cea.fr

Head of Program and Training Department :
Didier Arnould
Tel. +33 1 69 08 35 17 - didier.arnould@cea.fr

Training sites

Saclay training site (UES)
Head: Caroline Ringeard
Tel. +33 1 69 08 98 86 – caroline.ringeard@cea.fr

Cadarache training site (UEC)
Head: Françoise Cazenave-Pendaries
Tel. +33 4 42 25 75 22 - francoise.cazenave-pendaries@cea.fr

Marcoule training site (UEM)
Head: Florent Lemont
Tel. +33 4 66 79 18 15 - florent.lemont@cea.fr

Cherbourg training site (UECO)
Head: Serge Perez
Tel. +33 2 33 01 89 89 - serge.perez-instn@cea.fr

Grenoble training site (UECG)
Head: Pascal Revirand
Tel. +33 4 38 78 41 38 - pascal.revirand@cea.fr

Top pencilenvelopegraduation-hatlicensebookuserusersmap-markercalendar-fullbubblecrossmenuarrow-down